Vínculo de pasión {4}{R}{R}

Conjuro

Gana el control de la criatura objetivo hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. El Vínculo de pasión hace 2 puntos de daño a cualquier otro objetivo.

“¿Por qué no luchamos por lo que es justo y dejamos que los burócratas discutan los detalles?”.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vínculo de pasión:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)