Lien de passion {4}{R}{R}

Rituel

Acquérez le contrôle de la créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour. Dégagez cette créature. Elle acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. Le Lien de passion inflige 2 blessures à n'importe quelle autre cible.

« Pourquoi ne pas se battre pour ce qui est juste et laisser les bureaucrates argumenter sur les détails ? »

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lien de passion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If either target becomes illegal after Bond of Passion is cast but before it resolves, the other is still affected as appropriate. (2019-05-03)
  • In some rare cases, gaining control of the target creature may cause the second target to become illegal. As long as the second target is a legal target as Bond of Passion begins to resolve (before the target creature changes control) it will attempt to deal damage to the second target. (2019-05-03)