Crueldade de Ob Nixilis {2}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

A criatura alvo recebe -5/-5 até o final do turno. Se aquela criatura for morrer neste turno, em vez disso, exile-a.

Preso em Ravnica sem afinidade com nenhuma das facções, Ob Nixilis buscou satisfação em atos aleatórios de tortura.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crueldade de Ob Nixilis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)