歐尼希茲的酷行 {2}{B}

瞬間

目標生物得-5/-5直到回合結束。如果本回合中該生物將死去,則改為將它放逐。

受困拉尼卡後,無意加入任一方的歐尼希茲只能從恣意折磨中尋得慰藉。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 歐尼希茲的酷行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)