오브 닉실리스의 잔혹함 {2}{B}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -5/-5를 받는다. 그 생물이 이 턴에 죽게 된다면, 대신 추방한다.

양측에 대해 아무런 감정도 없이 라브니카에 갇힌 오브 닉실리스는 내키는 대로 고통을 입히며 희열을 느꼈다.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오브 닉실리스의 잔혹함:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)