オブ・ニクシリスの残虐 {2}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-5/-5の修整を受ける。このターン、そのクリーチャーが死亡するなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

ラヴニカに捕らわれたままどちらにも関わりのないオブ・ニクシリスは、気晴らしとして気紛れに残虐行為を行っていた。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オブ・ニクシリスの残虐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)