Cruauté d'Ob Nixilis {2}{B}

Éphémère

La créature ciblée gagne -5/-5 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si cette créature devait mourir ce tour-ci, exilez-la à la place.

Coincé sur Ravnica sans préférence pour l'un des deux camps, Ob Nixilis passa le temps à opérer divers actes de torture.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cruauté d'Ob Nixilis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)