Crueldad de Ob Nixilis {2}{B}

Instantáneo

La criatura objetivo obtiene -5/-5 hasta el final del turno. Si esa criatura fuera a morir este turno, en vez de eso, exíliala.

Atrapado en Rávnica y sin afinidad por ningún bando, Ob Nixilis buscó gratificación en el tormento aleatorio.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crueldad de Ob Nixilis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)