Crudeltà di Ob Nixilis {2}{B}

Istantaneo

Una creatura bersaglio prende -5/-5 fino alla fine del turno. Se quella creatura sta per morire in questo turno, invece esiliala.

Intrappolato su Ravnica senza affinità per alcuna delle due fazioni, Ob Nixilis cercava di compiacersi con atti di tortura casuali.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crudeltà di Ob Nixilis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)