Ob Nixilis' Grausamkeit {2}{B}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -5/-5 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Falls die Kreatur in diesem Zug sterben würde, schicke sie stattdessen ins Exil.

Ob Nixilis war auf Ravnica gefangen und hasste beide Seiten gleichermaßen. Also begnügte er sich mit wahlloser Folter.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ob Nixilis' Grausamkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)