欧尼希兹的酷行 {2}{B}

瞬间

目标生物得-5/-5直到回合结束。如果本回合中该生物将死去,则改为将它放逐。

受困拉尼卡后,无意加入任一方的欧尼希兹只能从恣意折磨中寻得慰藉。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 欧尼希兹的酷行:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The replacement effect from Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just immediately after Ob Nixilis’s Cruelty resolves. (2019-05-03)