Маг Овцевод {2}{U}

Существо — - Человек Волшебник

Когда Маг Овцевод входит в игру, пожертвуйте его, если вы не вернете три карты базовых земель под вашим контролем в руку владельца.

{T}, Верните Мага Овцевода в руку владельца: Уничтожьте целевое существо. Оно не может быть регенерировано. Контролирующий это существо игрок кладет в игру зеленую фишку существа Овца 0/1.

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Маг Овцевод:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)