羊化术师 {2}{U}

生物~人类/法术师

当羊化术师进场时,除非你将三个由你操控的基本地移回其拥有者手上,否则牺牲之。

{T},将羊化术师移回其拥有者手上:消灭目标生物。 它不能重生。 该生物的操控者将一个0/1绿色绵羊衍生物放置进场。

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 羊化术师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)