Ovinomancer {2}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

When Ovinomancer enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return three basic lands you control to their owner’s hand.

{T}, Return Ovinomancer to its owner’s hand: Destroy target creature. It can’t be regenerated. That creature’s controller creates a 0/1 green Sheep creature token.

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ovinomancer:
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)