Ovinomante {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero humano

Cuando el Ovinomante entre en juego, sacrifícalo a menos que regreses tres tierras básicas que controles a la mano de su propietario.

{T}, regresar el Ovinomante a la mano de su propietario: Destruye la criatura objetivo. No puede ser regenerada. El controlador de esa criatura pone en juego una ficha de criatura Oveja verde 0/1.

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ovinomante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)