Ovinomancien {2}{U}

Créature : humain et sorcier

Quand l'Ovinomancien arrive en jeu, sacrifiez-le à moins que vous ne renvoyiez trois terrains de base que vous contrôlez dans la main de leur propriétaire.

{T}, renvoyez l'Ovinomancien dans la main de son propriétaire : Détruisez la créature ciblée. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée. Le contrôleur de cette créature met en jeu un jeton de créature 0/1 verte Mouton.

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ovinomancien:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)