Ovinomante {2}{U}

Criatura — Mago Humano

Quando Ovinomante entrar em jogo, sacrifique-o, a menos que você devolva três terrenos básicos que você controla para a mão de seus donos.

{T}, Devolva Ovinomante para a mão de seu dono: Destrua a criatura alvo. Ela não pode ser regenerada. O controlador daquela criatura coloca em jogo uma ficha de criatura verde 0/1 do tipo Ovelha.

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ovinomante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)