羊術師 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

羊術師が場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールする基本土地を3つオーナーの手札に戻さないかぎり、それを生け贄に捧げる。

{T}, 羊術師をオーナーの手札に戻す:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。 それは再生できない。 そのクリーチャーのコントローラーは、緑の0/1の羊クリーチャー・トークンを1体場に出す。

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 羊術師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)