Ovinomante {2}{U}

Creatura — Mago Umano

Quando l'Ovinomante entra in gioco, sacrificalo a meno che tu non faccia tornare in mano al proprietario tre terre base che controlli.

{T}, Fai tornare l'Ovinomante in mano al suo proprietario: Distruggi una creatura bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerata. Il controllore di quella creatura mette in gioco una pedina creatura Pecora 0/1 verde.

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ovinomante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)