Hammelpriester {2}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Zauberer

Wenn der Hammelpriester ins Spiel kommt, opfere ihn, falls du nicht drei Standardländer, die du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurückbringst.

{T}, bringe den Hammelpriester auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Sie kann nicht regeneriert werden. Der Beherrscher der Kreatur bringt einen 0/1 grünen Schafspielstein ins Spiel.

0/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hammelpriester:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Can target itself. This will cause it to be returned to your hand during announcement and will result in no sheep since it will not be on the battlefield at resolution so the effect fails since it target is illegal. (2004-10-04)