迷宮鬥士 {3}{R}

生物~人類/戰士

勇行~每當你施放一個以迷宮鬥士為目標的咒語時,迷宮鬥士對目標生物或玩家造成2點傷害。

「它曾是個巢穴,現在它只是條隧道。」

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迷宮鬥士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)