Campeón del laberinto {3}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero humano

Heroísmo — Siempre que lances un hechizo que haga objetivo al Campeón del laberinto, el Campeón del laberinto hace 2 puntos de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

“Solía ser una guarida. Ahora solo es un túnel”.

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeón del laberinto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)