迷宫斗士 {3}{R}

生物~人类/战士

勇行~每当你施放一个以迷宫斗士为目标的咒语时,迷宫斗士对目标生物或牌手造成2点伤害。

「它曾是个巢穴。现在它只是条隧道。」

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迷宫斗士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)