迷宮の勇者 {3}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

英雄的 ― あなたが迷宮の勇者を対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。迷宮の勇者はそれに2点のダメージを与える。

「ここはかつて巣穴だった。今はただのトンネルになったが。」

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迷宮の勇者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)