미로의 용사 {3}{R}

생물 — 인간 전사

영웅 — 당신이 미로의 용사를 목표로 주문을 발동할 때마다, 생물 한 개나 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 미로의 용사는 그 목표에 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“전에는 어떤놈의 은신처였지. 지금은 그냥 땅굴이야.”

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 미로의 용사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)