Labyrinth Champion {3}{R}

Creature — Human Warrior

Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Labyrinth Champion, Labyrinth Champion deals 2 damage to any target.

“It used to be a lair. Now it’s just a tunnel.”

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Labyrinth Champion:
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)