Campeão do Labirinto {3}{R}

Criatura — Humano Guerreiro

Heroico — Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica cujo alvo é Campeão do Labirinto, Campeão do Labirinto causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura ou jogador alvo.

“Costumava ser um covil. Agora é apenas um túnel.”

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeão do Labirinto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)