Champion du labyrinthe {3}{R}

Créature : humain et guerrier

Héroïque — À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort qui cible le Champion du labyrinthe, le Champion du labyrinthe inflige 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

« C'était autrefois une tanière. Ce n'est plus qu'un simple tunnel. »

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Champion du labyrinthe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)