Campione del Dedalo {3}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Umano

Eroismo — Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia che bersaglia il Campione del Dedalo, esso infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

“Una volta era una tana. Ora è solo un tunnel.”

2/2

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campione del Dedalo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)