Surto Triunfante {3}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo com poder igual ou superior a 4. Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.

Nem a morte é capaz de extinguir a chama interior de um herói.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Surto Triunfante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)