Déferlement triomphal {3}{W}

Éphémère

Détruisez une créature ciblée de force supérieure ou égale à 4. Vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

Même la mort ne peut éteindre la flamme qui anime les héros.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déferlement triomphal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)