勝利への躍進 {3}{W}

インスタント

パワーが4以上のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたは3点のライフを得る。

死でさえも英雄の内なる火を消すことはできない。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勝利への躍進:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)