Impulso triunfal {3}{W}

Instantáneo

Destruye la criatura objetivo con fuerza de 4 o más. Ganas 3 vidas.

Ni siquiera la muerte es capaz de aplacar el fuego interior de una heroína.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso triunfal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)