Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater. You gain 3 life.
Not even death can quench a hero’s inner fire.
DailyMTG Story Spotlight
Illustrated by Daarken
Buy This Card
* Through December 1, earn 10% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Triumphant Surge:
- If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)