승리의 격동 {3}{W}

순간마법

공격력이 4 이상인 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다. 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

영웅의 내면에서 타오르는 불은 죽음으로도 끌 수 없다.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 승리의 격동:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)