Triumphales Aufbäumen {3}{W}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit Stärke 4 oder mehr. Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Selbst der Tod vermag das innere Feuer einer Heldin nicht zu löschen.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Triumphales Aufbäumen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)