战意翻涌 {3}{W}

瞬间

消灭目标力量等于或大于4的生物。你获得3点生命。

死亡也无法浇熄英雄的内心火焰。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战意翻涌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)