Impeto Trionfante {3}{W}

Istantaneo

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio con forza pari o superiore a 4. Guadagni 3 punti vita.

Neppure la morte può estinguere il fuoco interiore di un eroe.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impeto Trionfante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Triumphant Surge tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life. (2020-01-24)