Lagonna-Band Storyteller {3}{W}

Creature — Centaur Advisor

When Lagonna-Band Storyteller enters the battlefield, you may put target enchantment card from your graveyard on top of your library. If you do, you gain life equal to its mana value.

“Our stories are full of ancient wisdom; they tell us who we are.”

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Lagonna-Band Storyteller:
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-01-24)