ラゴンナ団の語り部 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — ケンタウルス・アドバイザー

ラゴンナ団の語り部が戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地からエンチャント・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをあなたのライブラリーの一番上に置いてもよい。そうしたなら、あなたは、それの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しい点数のライフを得る。

「物語には古代の知恵が満ちており、我らが何者であるのか教えてくれる。」

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ラゴンナ団の語り部:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-01-24)