라곤나 무리 이야기꾼 {3}{W}

생물 — 켄타우로스 참모

라곤나 무리 이야기꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 무덤에 있는 부여마법 카드를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 위에 놓을 수 있다. 당신이 그렇게 한다면, 당신은 그 카드의 전환마나비용만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

“우리의 이야기들은 고대의 지혜들로 가득 차 있지. 그것들은 우리가 누구인지를 알려 줘.”

3/4

Illustrated by Chris Seaman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 라곤나 무리 이야기꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-01-24)