调和恶念 {B}

结界

{B},支付1点生命,将你的牌库顶牌置入你的坟墓场,弃一张牌,牺牲调和恶念:消灭目标生物。

「为家族世仇准备的祖传秘方。」

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 调和恶念:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)