悪意の調合 {B}

エンチャント

{B}, ライフを1点支払う, あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードをあなたの墓地に置く, カード1枚を捨てる, 悪意の調合を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

一族に昔から伝わる製法で、一族の昔からの恨みを晴らす。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪意の調合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)