사악한 혼합물 {B}

부여마법

{B}, 생명 1점을 지불한다, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 무덤에 넣는다, 카드 한 장을 버린다, 사악한 혼합물을 희생한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 파괴한다.

가문의 오랜 원한을 풀기 위해 가문 대대로 내려오는 제조법.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 사악한 혼합물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)