Mistura Sinistra {B}

Encantamento

{B}, Pague 1 ponto de vida, Coloque o card do topo de seu grimório em seu cemitério, descarte um card sacrifique Mistura Sinistra: Destrua a criatura alvo.

Uma antiga receita de família… para um antigo rancor familiar.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mistura Sinistra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)