Übles Gebräu {B}

Verzauberung

{B}, bezahle 1 Lebenspunkt, lege die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof, wirf eine Karte ab, opfere das Üble Gebräu: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl.

Ein altes Familienrezept für einen alten Familienfluch.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Übles Gebräu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)