Intruglio Sinistro {B}

Incantesimo

{B}, Paga 1 punto vita, Metti la prima carta del tuo grimorio nel tuo cimitero, Scarta una carta, Sacrifica l'Intruglio Sinistro: Distruggi una creatura bersaglio.

Una vecchia ricetta di famiglia per un vecchio rancore di famiglia.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intruglio Sinistro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)