Sinister Concoction {B}

Enchantment

{B}, Pay 1 life, Mill a card, Discard a card, Sacrifice Sinister Concoction: Destroy target creature.

An old family recipe for an old family grudge.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sinister Concoction:
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)