Brebaje siniestro {B}

Encantamiento

{B}, pagar 1 vida, poner la primera carta de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio, descartar una carta, sacrificar el Brebaje siniestro: Destruye la criatura objetivo.

Una vieja receta familiar para un viejo rencor familiar.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Brebaje siniestro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)