Sinistre mixture {B}

Enchantement

{B}, payez 1 point de vie, mettez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière, défaussez-vous d'une carte, sacrifiez la Sinistre mixture : Détruisez la créature ciblée.

Une vieille recette de famille, pour une vieille querelle de famille.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sinistre mixture:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay Sinister Concoction’s costs in any order. However, once you’ve decided to activate the ability and you’ve seen the top card of your library, you can’t change your mind. (2016-04-08)